Descrição: Screamo / Metal / Metalcore

Location:Memphis, Tennessee
Estados Unidos

Members: JT Shaheen - Vox
Josh Richardson - Guitar/vox
Otis Carlise - Guitar
Chris "Dippy" Lipe - Drums
Blake Heimbach - Bass

MySpace // Cmm Orkut

A Study In Scarlet - Freedom to Facism

A Study In Scarlet - Demos

1. Freedom To Fascism
2. Head For The Hills
3. Its Over When Its Over Baby
4. Oh My God I Cant Breathe
5. Wait For It