Descrição: Pop Punk / Rock / Alternativa

Location:Springfield, Missouri
Estados Unidos

Members:Cooper Brown- vocals
Dillon Brown- drums
Evan Bovee- guitar
Kyle Tiggemann- bass

MySpace // Cmm

Benefit of a Doubt (music rip.)

1. A Meaningless Rendezvous
2. Blasphemy
3. Flight of the Bumble Bee
4. June (DEMO NEW)
5. You Put the N in Honesty
6. You Were Right