Descrição: Rock / Pop Punk / Punk

Location: LAWRENCE, Kansas
Estados Unidos

Members: Ben Kressig-Vocals/Guitar
Isaac Flynn-Drums
Matt Green-Bass
Zach Mehl- Piano/Guitar

Myspace // Purevolume // Cmm

Lawrence Letterday (music rip. myspace)

1. A Song For Jan Green
2. Cold Showers
3. Farewell
4. Lost In This Game (DEMO)
5. Stay Here
6. The Bills Of Your Life (DEMO)
7. Til Light Turns Grey
8. We Go For Miles (DEMO)
9. Years And Memories (DEMO)
10. Systematic Overload
11. Til light turns grey