Banda - In Fear And Faith
Álbum - Your World On Fire
Ano - 2009
Link - Myspace
Gênero - Hardcore, Screamo

1. Intro
2. Pirates...The Sequel
3. Your World On Fire
4. The Taste Of Regret
5. The End
6. The Road To Hell Is Paved With Good Intentions (featuring Craig Owens of Chiodos)
7. You Already Know You’re A Goner
8. Live Love Die
9. Strength In Numbers (featuring Jeremy of A Day To Remember)
10. Relapse Collapse